Paul Oakenfold - Ibiza (Original Mix) (Preview from 'We Are Planet Perfecto 3')

1 348просмотров
Посмотреть позже
Armada Music on iTunes
Follow Armada Music on Spotify:
Pre-order 'We Are Planet Perfecto, Vol. 3 from iTunes:

Subscribe to Armada TV:

Follow us:

"Vegas to Ibiza" is the latest chapter in Paul Oakenfold's annual We Are Planet Perfecto mix compilation series.

On this volume Paul dedicates one CD each to the two most exciting and prestigious clubbing destinations in the world -- Ibiza and Las Vegas.

We all know the legendary story of how Paul Oakenfold, Danny Rampling, Johnny Walker and Nicky Holloway went over to Ibiza in the summer of 1987 to visit friends Trevor Fung and Ian St Paul who were working on the Island. This life changing trip and the experiences had on it went on to be the main catalyst in creating a new party scene in London based on electronic music -- which then rapidly spread across the country and eventually far beyond.

Being the first international DJ to have a residency in Vegas, with his long running weekly Planet Perfecto parties at Rain Nightclub in the Palms Casino & Hotel complex, Paul Oakenfold set the tone for what went on to become America's mecca for electronic music. Now most international headliners take up residencies at the long list of high end clubs and venues that have spawned over the last five years -- and the country's youth flock there in ever increasing numbers -- hungry to experience cutting edge electronic performances from world's DJing elite.

From his big room electro house sets in Vegas to the upbeat, melodic trance you'd hear Paul play in Ibiza -- We Are Planet Perfecto vol. 3 expresses the full spectrum of flavours you could expect to experience from an Oakenfold live performance at either destination.


Eddie Amador, IDeaL, J-Break feat. Vanity Police - I Need You (Jeremus Remix) (06:01)
Filth & Splendour feat. Marisa - Gold (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (05:15)
Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Moe Aly Radio Edit) (04:24)
John Gibbons presents Guy Ekko - L.R.A.D. (MickMag & JustBob Remix) (05:46)
Paul Oakenfold feat. Austin Bis - Who Do You Love (Bass Ninjas Radio Edit) (03:52)
Paul Oakenfold feat. J. Hart - Touched By You (Mike Hawkins Radio Edit) (03:33)
Maison & Dragen - WOW (Radio Edit) (03:11)
Futuristic Polar Bears - Rock This City (Original Mix) (06:26)
Moe Aly - Atlanta (Radio Edit) (03:48)
Paul Oakenfold & Disfunktion feat. Spitfire - Beautiful World (Radio Edit) (03:25)
Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers - Touch The Sky (Disfunktion Radio Edit) (03:23)
Duncan Morley - If Time Runs Out (Paul Oakenfold Radio Edit) (03:35)
Thyron!x feat. Nora B - Raise Your Glasses (DJ Mog Remix) (06:46)
Swab & Joey Mova - Overdrive (Radio Edit) (04:16)
Richard Beynon feat. Sam Olson - Mirrors (Radio Edit) (03:37)
Rush West - Dear Friends (Radio Edit) (02:15)
Tyron Dixon feat. Kodie - Nothing They Can Tell Me Now (Paul Oakenfold Club Remix) (05:15)
Eddie Halliwell - GO! (Radio Edit) (03:21)
ZZ Ward - Move Like U Stole It (Paul Oakenfold Radio Edit) (02:58)
Paul Oakenfold - We Are Planet Perfecto, Vol. 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 1) (73:46)
Muska - Dualite (Radio Edit) (03:13)
Corderoy - Kerosene (Radio Edit) (04:22)
Chris Ride - Swedish Night (Original Mix) (06:46)
Vinny Troia feat. Jaidene Veda - Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone Radio Edit) (04:18)
Sander van Doorn & Mark Knight V Underworld - Ten (Radio Edit) (03:15)
Paul Oakenfold - Ibiza (Radio Edit) (02:53)
Corderoy - Mechanical Tears (EDU presents Eldar Radio Edit) (04:01)
Kenneth Thomas - Heart On Fire (Radio Edit) (03:38)
Yahel & Liya - I Dive (Radio Edit) (03:30)
Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Flesh & Bone Radio Edit) (03:25)
Bobina & Betsie Larkin - No Substitute For You (Andy Duguid Remix) (06:56)
Johnny Yono - Orion (Radio Edit) (03:41)
XGenic - Blaster (Blazer Remix) (04:51)
Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One (Radio Edit) (03:14)
Paul Oakenfold - Turn It On (Radio Edit) (04:19)
Ascania - Fundamental Questions (Kaimo K Remix) (08:11)
Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around (Radio Edit) (03:45)
Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Radio Edit) (03:27)
Fictivision vs. C-Quence - Symbols (Will Atkinson 5000 Remix) (08:14)
Paul Oakenfold - Glow In The Dark (Thomas Datt Radio Edit) (03:35)
Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Angry Man Radio Edit) (03:39)
Paul Oakenfold - We Are Planet Perfecto, Vol. 3 - Vegas To Ibiza (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 2) (75:31)
Комментарии (0)
Paul Oakenfold - Ibiza (Original Mix) (Preview from 'We Are Planet Perfecto 3') cмотреть онлайн