Armin van Buuren - Exclusive Minimix Intense

1 981просмотр
Посмотреть позже
Intense MiniMix Tracklist:
01. Intense
02. Humming The Lights
03. Wont Let You Go
04. Love Never Came
05. This is what it feels like (GO Remix)

More info:

'Intense' is out now on:
iTunes CA:
iTunes UK:

Follow us:

A brand new, musical reflection of the intense ride that is Armin van Buuren's life, is about to go alight. Collecting 3 years of genre-bending production work and impassioned song-writing, the fifth artist album of the number one DJ in the world will land on May 3rd. Bursting with extraordinary compositions, musical fusions and hymns for the EDM lovers, Armin van Buuren is proud to present to you: 'Intense'.

1. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
2. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
3. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
4. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
5. Pulsar
6. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
7. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
8. Turn This Love Around (with NERVO feat. Laura V.)
9. Won't Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who's Afraid Of 138?!
15. Reprise (feat. Bagga Brownz)
16. Humming The Lights (presents Gaia) (Bonus Track)
Комментарии (0)
Armin van Buuren - Exclusive Minimix Intense cмотреть онлайн